Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Team

Fred Aitken


Broker

705.645.0901

fred@fredaitken.ca

Elaine Arbuckle


Sales Representative

705.646.3203

elainearbuckle@gmail.com

Mark Benson


Sales Representative

705.706.1020

mark@markbenson.ca

Susan Benson


Broker

705.706.1020

susan@markbenson.ca

Terry Black


Sales Representative

705.345.5759

terryblackrealestate@gmail.com

Ian Blay


Sales Representative

705.571.2061

iblay@royallepage.ca

Emma Bonnar


Sales Representative

705.380.3136

emma@buyalmaguin.ca

Corey Brown


Sales Representative

705.955.7282

coreybrown@royallepage.ca

Sue Burke


Sales Representative

705.788.6389

sue@sueburke.com

Britt Burke-Brenn


Sales Representative

705.783.1591

britt@sueburke.com

Nancy Carr


Sales Representative

705.788.6087

nancy@nancycarr.ca

Cory Clarke


Sales Representative

705.788.8008

lencory@vianet.ca

Len Clarke


Sales Representative

705.787.6897

len@vianet.ca

Daniel Cleland


Broker

705.345.6611

daniel@clelandsmuskoka.com

Wendy Cleland


Sales Representative

705.646.4617

wendy@clelandsmuskoka.com

Gina Cline


Sales Representative

705.646.3272

ginacline@royallepage.ca

Mary Cook


Sales Representative

705.783.5316

marycook@vianet.ca

Susan Cook


Sales Representative

705.646.4288

gr8rltor@royallepage.ca

William Coombs


Sales Representative

705.475.8170

tomcoombs@royallepage.ca

Alyson Copeland


Sales Representative

705.205.7995

alysonc@royallepage.ca

Wayne Cox


Broker

705.646.4509

waynecox@realtor-one.ca

Kim Dickinson


Sales Representative

705.641.1700

info@kimdickinson.ca

Ryan Dignard


Sales Representative

519.732.8093

rdignard@royallepage.ca

Steve Dow


Sales Representative

705.706.2839

stevedow@royallepage.ca

Emilio Foffano


Sales Representative

705.788.6553

emilio@royallepage.ca

Shannon Galarneau


Sales Representative

705.787.8867

shannon_g@royallepage.ca

Erin Gawley


Sales Representative

705.388.0877

egawley@royallepage.ca

Dave Goulden


Broker

705.380.7199

dgoulden@royallepage.ca

Dwayne Hamilton


Broker

705.645.0994

dwayne@dwayenhamilton.com

Eveline Hastings


Sales Representative

705.787.5414

ehastings@royallepage.ca

Monique Heemskerk


Sales Representative

705.787.6594

moniqueheemskerk@royallepage.ca

Caitlin Hill


Sales Representative

705.380.5544

caitlin@royallepage.ca

Sean Hill


Sales Representative

705.571.6540

seanhill@royallepage.ca

Joanne Hoskins


Sales Representative

705.394.7253

joannehoskins@gmail.com

Shannon Hunter


Sales Representative

705.619.1738

shannon@royallepage.ca

Victoria Islip


Sales Representative

705.208.7469

victoriaislip@royallepage.ca

Colleen Jeffrey


Sales Representative

705.644.2637

colleenjeffrey@royallepage.ca

Lester Johnstone


Sales Representative

705.783.5332

lester@lesterjohnstone.com

Lea Kane


Broker

705.646.3119

kane@kaneteam.ca

Paul Kane


Broker

705.783.2249

kane@kaneteam.ca

Joanne Kelly


Sales Representative

705.394.7653

joannekelly@royallepage.ca

Dave Kemp


Sales Representative

705.349.3283

davekemp@royallepage.ca

Penny Kiely


Sales Representative

705.783.8087

penny@rlpdorset.com

Amy MacDonald


Sales Representative

705.783.0788

amymacdonald@royallepage.ca

Nicola Mackay


Sales Representative

705.845.0369

nicolamackay@royallepage.ca

Robert MacLean


Sales Representative

705.788.4037

rob@robmaclean.ca@royallepage.ca

Margaret Matusik


Sales Representative

905.782.0010

margaret@royallepage.ca

Eric McCormick


Sales Representative

705.706.2156

emccormick67@gmail.com

Darryl McCullough


Broker

705.641.8052

darryljp.mccullough@gmail.com

Courtney Morey


Sales Representative

705.783.0312

courtney@teamburke.ca

Jon Osborne


Sales Representative

705.706.1309

jonosborne@muskokalife.ca

Sandra Parrott


Sales Representative

705.783.4323

info@wearingparrott.com

Paul Pilon


Broker

705.825.0555

paulpilon@royallepage.ca

Brenda Ransome-Slute


Sales Representative

705.783.0506

brendaransomeslute@royallepage.ca

Marsha Rao


Sales Representative

705.787.6054

amymacdonald@royallepage.ca

Maxine Reid


Sales Representative

705.787.8034

muskokamaxine@gmail.com

Joan Ricard


Broker

705.646.3489

joan.ricard.rlp@gmail.com

Jay Richardson


Broker

705.571.2118

jay@jayrichardson.ca

Brenda Rynard


Sales Representative

705.644.2489

brynard@royallepage.ca

Ed Rynard


Sales Representative

705.646.3297

rynard@royallepage.ca

Jennifer Sebele


Sales Representative

705.644.2498

jennifer@jennifersebele.ca

Gary Smith


Sales Representative

705.787.8364

gmsmith@vianet.ca

Cheryl Taylor


Sales Representative

705.644.3724

cheryltaylor@royallepage.ca

Steve Taylor


Sales Representative

416.723.8207

stevetaylor1213@gmail.com

Jennifer Thomas


Sales Representative

705.205.9966

muskokajen@royallepage.ca

Jamie Thompson


Sales Representative

705.349.2442

jamiethompson@royallepage.ca

Jane Tideman


Sales Representative

705.349.1486

jane@janetideman.com

Sherry Tingey


Sales Representative

705.644.4808

tingey@muskoka.com

Gizella Tscheligi


Sales Representative

705.571.0208

gizella@royallepage.ca

Hillarie Tucker


Sales Representative

705.644.4244

hillarie@royallepage.ca

Kyle Veitch


Broker

705.788.6395

kyle@muskoka.com

Debbie Vernon


Sales Representative

705.645.0298

vernon@muskoka.com

Charlene Vuksinic


Sales Representative

705.783.3444

charsells2@gmail.com

Angela Walsh


Sales Representative

519.374.9107

angelawalsh@royallepage.ca

Rick Wearing


Broker

705.783.6544

info@wearingparrott.com

Wendy Webb


Sales Representative

705.706.3645

wendywebb@royallepage.ca

Todd Willford


Sales Representative

705.644.4527

toddwillford@royallepagecommercial.com

Martina Winstone


Sales Representative

705.718.8286

martinaw@royallepage.ca

Shelly Witney


Sales Representative

705.783.8411

shellywitney@royallepage.ca